Pen Drawing – Warwick Castle

I’ve had a productive day today.

After watching Kirstie’s Home Made Home yesterday (Got to love Catch up TV woohoo!) and loving the obvious statement of “Your house should reflect you and who you are”, (which, by the way, ours does partially anyway) had a little tidy up of my art nest and did some crafting.

Also, I’ve FINALLY got around to scanning the drawings I’ve done through the summer so here’s one. The rest to follow, along with the products of my craftiness…

WarwickCastle

Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

