Lil Hoots

As we are heading for Christmas I’ve been in gifty mood this week, so I’ve been all over etsy messing about looking at stuff (not to buy anything cause I have no money but more like window shopping …)

Here are a few treasures I’ve found:

This lovely lil Owl from ManicMuffinTotes’s shop

 

 

This Funky Print from BlackBaroque’s shop

Hehe! And for all my UK comrades – I know these aren’t meerkats but all I could think of when I saw this from thehauntedstudio was:

“Copare the Maaaarket.com” <giggle, snort>

And if you don’t know what I’m talking about go here:

http://film.comparethemeerkat.com/ambitiousness/

No, I’m not getting paid for putting this here but I just think that who ever thought of this is pure Guinious 🙂

Uncategorized

2 thoughts on “Lil Hoots

Leave a Reply

